2147. Melanie Marshall Print         
Galena at 7 Years

"Mr. Lover is my other name!"
Jackson at 7 Months

Pretzel Jackson!

"I rule!"

Breed: Labrador Retriever MixWeight: 62 pounds
Gender: Female
Favorite Food: Bacon.
Favorite Activities: Anything on the beach or in the snow.
Favorite Place to Sleep: Next to the TV.
Special Skills or Responsibilities: She has mastered the bucking bronco move.
Story: She is a Labrador/Coyote mix that was born in Lake Tahoe, CA. She is a national traveler and has lived in California, Arizona, New York and Boston, and driven across the country twice! She is very adaptable and loves to sleep. She is about as mellow and as sweet as can be. She is shy at first, but once she warms up to you she is friends for life!

Breed: German Shepherd DogWeight: 50 pounds
Gender: Male
Favorite Activities: Biting Galena's legs, going for walks at Trail Creek, and being in the car.
Favorite Place to Sleep: At my masters' feet by the couch.
Special Skills or Responsibilities: Kissing.
Story: I was rescued from a breeder who didn't want me because I couldn't be in shows (my testicles didn't drop!) so now I'm a lucky boy who gets to live in the mountains. I'm wary of strangers but it doesn't take me long to warm up. New dogs scare me a little sometimes (the breeder didn't socialize me much) but since going for walks on Trail Creek every day I'm making more and more friends! I'm very loyal to my masters and would do anything for them.

Staff: Melanie Marshall
Home: Sausalito, CA
Date Entered into Gallery: May 13, 2008

Unconditional Guarantee

Call toll free  1-866-236-5102
M-F 8:00AM-4:30PM Central
Shop About Us Testimonials
Copyright © 1998-2019 PintoCanyon.com