2638. Barb Bell Print         
Max at 12 Years

Azrael at 12 Years

Breed: German Shepherd Dog/Chow Chow MixWeight: 75 pounds
Gender: Male
Favorite Food: He loves refried beans.
Favorite Activities: Max loves to sniff.
Favorite Place to Sleep: At 4:00 pm everyday, Max leaves his bed to sleep in the living room where there is a great view of the front door to await my arrival.
Story: Max was about 6 weeks old, wandering the streets in Tallahassee when I found him. It was cooler than 20 degrees and so I decided to take him home. That was over 13 years ago.

Breed: Domestic Shorthair CatWeight: 22 pounds
Gender: Male
Favorite Food: He loves sushi and beef jerky.
Favorite Activities: Azrael used to be a skilled hunter but now he just rests. He is really good at sleeping.
Favorite Place to Sleep: Azrael loves to sleep on top of me (it feels like my lungs are getting crushed).
Story: The pet store in Tallahassee was giving away free cats with purchase of cat food so I bought some cat food and brought home 2 kitties. My roommate got one and I got Azrael. That, too, was over 13 years ago. Max and Azrael are best friends.
When they were both pups, I sometimes would have trouble finding Kitty, but when I looked outside to the yard, Max had taken him from the living room (in his mouth) to the dirt circle where he napped in the afternoons. I didn't really know how to raise a cat, so Max and I raised him like a little dog. Azrael still likes to go on walks with us and is not afraid of big dogs. Thank you for providing such a great product so I can keep my best friends around a bit longer! The are in great health and have lots of energy for two senior citizens.

Staff: Barb Bell
Home: Hollywood, FL
Date Entered into Gallery: June 2, 2009

Unconditional Guarantee

Call toll free  1-866-236-5102
M-F 8:00AM-4:30PM Central
Shop About Us Testimonials
Copyright © 1998-2019 PintoCanyon.com