3578. Simon Squicciarini-Ferrari Print         
"Hi, I'm Lexi!"
Lexi at 4 Years

"Hi, I'm Stewart!"
Stewart at 9 Weeks

Breed: German Shepherd DogWeight: 80 pounds
Gender: Female
Favorite Food: Lexi likes the Flint River Lamb Kibble!
Favorite Activities: She loves to play with her chew toys and like playing in the back yard.
Favorite Place to Sleep: She sleeps in mom's room.
Special Skills or Responsibilities: Lexi is our guard dog.
Story: I adopted Lexi from the Animal Shelter in West Los Angeles. She was very thin and scared. She loves her kennel and is quite nervous around people. She does not like any other dogs except for her brother Stewart. I recently found out she loves to be held and walked around in a swimming pool with just her bottom half in the pool. She has come a long way from an abusive past. She loves our 5 year old little boy and follows him around everywhere. We hope one day the love in her heart will overcome the fear that was brought on to her.

Breed: English Springer Spaniel MixWeight: 20 pounds
Gender: Male
Favorite Food: Stewart likes the Flint River Lamb Kibble!
Favorite Activities: He likes to eat, play and sleep!
Favorite Place to Sleep: He sleeps under the covers with his mom.
Special Skills or Responsibilities: Stewart is sensitive to earthquakes.
Story: I found Stewart as a puppy in my front yard. He was filthy and scared. I lived on a very busy street. His collar was so small it was cutting off his circulation. He still does not have hair in that area. Stewart is now 3 and is the funniest guy. He is very sensitive and acts crazy if we are about to have an earthquake. He loves to sleep under the covers and to eat fruit. He has brought a lot of joy to our home. He loves his Lamb kibble. He can’t wait to eat!

Staff: Simon Squicciarini-Ferrari
Home: San Diego, CA
Date Entered into Gallery: July 21, 2011

Unconditional Guarantee

Call toll free  1-866-236-5102
M-F 8:00AM-4:30PM Central
Shop About Us Testimonials
Copyright © 1998-2019 PintoCanyon.com