4374. Gail Hammond Print         
Parker (6 years) will his ball

Kylee (5 years) in the pool

Parker chilling

Kylee waiting to play

Breed: Golden RetrieverWeight: 80 pounds
Gender: Male
Favorite Food: All foods! He is food driven and not picky.
Favorite Activities: Ball playing
Favorite Place to Sleep: On top of a pillow on the couch
Story: My daughter got Parker when she was a sophomore in college and has taken great care of him since. He has moved from PA to NJ to VA and has settled in very nicely where ever he stays. He gets along great with his buddy, Kylee, and two cats. Parker if very laid back but when shown a ball he gets crazy. He LOVES playing ball.

Breed: American Pit Bull TerrierWeight: 55 pounds
Gender: Female
Favorite Food: Beef Jerky
Favorite Activities: Going for walks
Favorite Place to Sleep: On anyone that is willing to let her sleep on them!
Story: Kylee was found wondering the streets in NJ and was taken to a shelter where we rescued her from. She was about 7 months old when we got her. We brought her home and she constantly tried to escape. She also had a hard time with separation anxiety. She had chewed through a couch, a mattress, several remotes, and her crate. She finally settled in and she is by far the most cuddly, loving pup that we've ever had. She gets along very well with Parker and two cats. Having her has taught me so much about pit bulls and all the horrific things that happen to them on a daily basis. Because of her I will always have a rescue pit in my household.

Staff: Gail Hammond
Home: Burke, VA
Date Entered into Gallery: February 24, 2014

Unconditional Guarantee

Call toll free  1-866-236-5102
M-F 8:00AM-4:30PM Central
Shop About Us Testimonials
Copyright © 1998-2019 PintoCanyon.com